Half-Life vol. 10 (Vinyl 12″)

  • Half-Life vol. 10 (Vinyl 12″)
    Half-Life Remix Series
    VINYL & DOWNLOAD $4.99


    Volume 10 of the Half-Life Remix Series…ALL REMIX’S BY DJ CHILD FOR P.G.M. (pressed on heavy vinyl)


1. Elephant Man: On Line (Drop It Like Its Hot)
2. Beenie Man_ King Of The Dancehall (Flap Your Wings)
3. Rayvon: No Guns No Murder (Let Them Things Go)
4. Bounty Killa: Real Killa (What You Gon’ Do)[audio:04 Bounty Killa_ Real Killa (What You Gon’ Do).mp3]

Side B

1. Vybz Kartel: You & Me (Down With Da South/Lets Go)[audio:05 Vybz Kartel_ You & Me (Down With Da South_Lets Go).mp3]
2. Sizzla: Give Me Try (Take Me Home)
3. Elephant Man & Janet Jackson: Don’t Stop (You’re The One)
4. Morgan Heritage, Sizzla, Bounty Killa & LMS: You’ve Got Me (Slow Motion)