Half-Life vol. 1 (Vinyl 12″)

  • Half-Life vol. 1 (Vinyl 12″)
    Half-Life Remix Series
    VINYL & DOWNLOAD $4.99


    Volume 1 of the Half-Life Remix Series…ALL REMIX’S BY DJ CHILD FOR P.G.M. (pressed on heavy vinyl)


1. Ward 21, Shaggy & Rayvon: 2 Way Thug Niggaz (Many Men)
2. Beenie Man: Row Like A Boat (How You Like That)
3. Sean Paul: Like Glue (Uh-Ooh)[audio:01 Sean Paul_ Like Glue (Uh-Ooh).mp3]
4. Nas: Made You Look (Panjabi MC)

Side B

1. Kardinal Offishall: Belly Dancer (PIMP RMX)[audio:05 Kardinal Offishall_ Belly Dancer (PIMP RMX) 2.mp3]
2. Mr. Vegas, Alozade, Hollow Point: Under Mi Sensi (Thoia Thoing)
3. Sizzla: Crush Dem Out (Hypnotize)
4. 50 Cent: Many men (Reggae RMX)