Half-Life vol. 3 (Vinyl 12″)

  • Half-Life vol. 3 (Vinyl 12″)
    Half-Life Remix Series
    VINYL & DOWNLOAD $4.99


    Volume 3 of the Half-Life Remix Series…ALL REMIX’S BY DJ CHILD FOR P.G.M. (pressed on heavy vinyl)


1. Elephant Man: Haters Wanna War (This Is Who I Am)
2. Lil’ Jon, the East Side Boyz, Elephant Man & Busta Rhymes: Get Low RMX (Pon De River)
3. Mr. Vegas & Wayne Anthony: Pull Up (Pass That Dutch)

Side B

1. Rah Digga: Party & Bullshit 2003 (Rebirth Riddim)
2. Sizzla & Capleton: LK Medley (Nuthin But A G Thang RMX)
3. Vybz Kartel & Elephant Man: Buss Me Gun (Get Low RMX)
4. Vybz Kartel: Sweet To The Belly (Party & Bullshit 2003)